Colorado UpLift

Staff

Please call the Colorado UpLift office at 303.830.6615 if the staff member you need is not listed. We will put you in contact with him or her. 

Program Staff by Area: 

EAST:
Victor NellumArea Director, VNellum@ColoradoUpLift.org
"Q" NellumSite Supervisor, QNellum@ColoradoUpLift.org
Cory Wilson, Teacher-Mentor, CWilson@ColoradoUpLift.org
Petra Scott, Teacher-Mentor, PScott@ColoradoUpLift.org
PT Smith, Teacher-Mentor, PSmith@ColoradoUpLift.org

NORTH:
Vince Trujillo, 
Area Director, VTrujillo@ColoradoUpLift.org
Thais KenserSite SupervisorTKenser@ColoradoUpLift.org
Corina CardenasSite SupervisorCCardenas@ColoradoUpLift.org
Pablo CorreaSite Supervisor, PCorrea@ColoradoUpLift.org
Fabian Armenta, Site SupervisorFArmenta@ColoradoUpLift.org
Jacqueline GranadosTeacher-MentorJGranados@ColoradoUpLift.org
Frank Trujillo, Teacher-Mentor, FTrujillo@ColoradoUpLift.org
Bethany Brabec, Teacher-MentorBBrabec@ColoradoUpLift.org
Eric Swank, Teacher-MentorESwank@ColoradoUpLift.org
Tanya Martinez, Teacher-Mentor, TMartinez@ColoradoUpLift.org
Josh Bonnett, Teacher-Mentor, JBonnett@ColoradoUpLift.org

WEST:
Adrian Lucero
Area Director, ALucero@ColoradoUpLift.org
David UbaldoSite SupervisorDUbaldo@ColoradoUpLift.org
Jessica Lucero, Site SupervisorJLucero@ColoradoUpLift.org
Michelle Burt, Site SupervisorMBurt@ColoradoUpLift.org
Juhn DeAndresTeacher-Mentor, JDeAndres@ColoradoUpLift.org
Michelle Burt, Teacher-Mentor, MBurt@ColoradoUpLift.org
Rebecca Flores, Teacher-Mentor, RFlores@ColoradoUpLift.org
Bernadette TorrezTeacher-Mentor, BTorrez@ColoradoUpLift.org
Joel Walter, Teacher-Mentor, JWalter@ColoradoUpLift.org
Marc SaenzTeacher-Mentor, MSaenz@ColoradoUpLift.org
Linwood Washington, Teacher-Mentor, LWashington@ColoradoUpLift.org
Yessenia Cole, Teacher-Mentor, YCole@ColoradoUpLift.org

EAST/DSST:
Ross CuringtonArea Director, RCurington@ColoradoUpLift.org
Brittaney Robinson, Site SupervisorBRobinson@ColoradoUpLift.org
Manuel Aragon, Site Supervisor, MAragon@ColoradoUpLift.org
Inacia DaCunha-NetoSite SupervisorIDaCunhaNeto@ColoradoUpLift.org
Audis Woodard, Site SupervisorAWoodard@ColoradoUpLift.org
Gregory "Kwame" Rodgers, Teacher-Mentor, KRodgers@ColoradoUpLift.org
Sheldon McGregor, Teacher-Mentor, SMcGregor@ColoradoUpLift.org
Adrian DalstraTeacher-Mentor, ADalstra@ColoradoUpLift.org


PROGRAM DIRECTORS:

Gabe Trujillo, Vice President of Program Services, GTrujillo@ColoradoUpLift.org
Kevin Byerley, Model Replication Program Director,  KByerley@ColoradoUpLift.org
Sue Erickson, Education Coordinator, SErickson@ColoradoUpLift.org
Monique JaramilloProgram Manager, MJaramillo@ColoradoUpLift.org
Trung Nguyen, Adventure Director, TNguyen@ColoradoUpLift.org
Inez Robinson, Middle School Program Manager, IRobinson@ColoradoUpLift.org
Sirena Rodriguez, Director of Post Secondary & Alumni Relations, SRodriguez@ColoradoUpLift.org
Adam Roybal, Post Secondary Program Director, ARoybal@ColoradoUpLift.org
Sue ScheeresCurriculum Developer, SScheeres@ColoradoUpLift.org


Administrative Staff (alphabetical order):

Chris Binkley,  Executive Vice President & COO, CBinkley@ColoradoUpLift.org
Jerrica DePari, Administrative Coordinator, JDePari@ColoradoUpLift.org
Carrie Grabau, Manager of Accounting, CGrabau@ColoradoUpLift.org
Nanette MartinezAssistant to the President, NMartinez@ColoradoUpLift.org
Hilary Morgan, Development and Marketing Manager, HMorgan@ColoradoUpLift.org
John Oliver, Director of Operations, JOliver@ColoradoUpLift.org
Mike PainterPresident and CEOMPainter@ColoradoUpLift.org
Pami Perea, Manager of Donor and Community Relations, PPerea@ColoradoUpLift.org
Mike Riley, Vice President of Human Resources, MRiley@ColoradoUpLift.org
Brian Stamer, Director of Finance and Administration, BStamer@ColoradoUpLift.org
Marisol Villagomez, Development Coordinator, MVillagomez@ColoradoUpLift.org
Trent Wiesen, Executive Vice President of External Affairs, TWiesen@ColoradoUpLift.org
Christie ZieglerDirector of CommunicationsCZiegler@ColoradoUpLift.org

All UpLift program staff work in Denver Public Schools, receive approximately 30-50 hours of training annually, and have adjunct teaching licenses from the Colorado Department of Education to teach the UpLift curriculum in schools.

For questions about employment, click here.