Colorado UpLift

Staff

Please call the Colorado UpLift office at 303.830.6615 if the staff member you need is not listed. We will put you in contact with him or her. 

Program Staff by Area: 

EAST:
Victor NellumArea Director, VNellum@ColoradoUpLift.org
"Q" NellumSite Coordinator, QNellum@ColoradoUpLift.org
Cory Wilson, Teacher-Mentor, CWilson@ColoradoUpLift.org

NORTH:
Vince Trujillo, 
Area Director, VTrujillo@ColoradoUpLift.org
Thais KenserSite Coordinator, TKenser@ColoradoUpLift.org
Corina CardenasSite Coordinator, CCardenas@ColoradoUpLift.org
Pablo CorreaSite Coordinator, PCorrea@ColoradoUpLift.org
Jacqueline GranadosTeacher-MentorJGranados@ColoradoUpLift.org
Fabian ArmentaTeacher-Mentor, FArmenta@ColoradoUpLift.org
Everett Trujillo, Teacher-Mentor, ETrujillo@ColoradoUpLift.org
Frank Trujillo, Teacher-Mentor, FTrujillo@ColoradoUpLift.org

WEST:
Adrian Lucero
Area Director, ALucero@ColoradoUpLift.org
David UbaldoSite Coordinator, DUbaldo@ColoradoUpLift.org
Jessica LuceroTeacher-Mentor, JLucero@ColoradoUpLift.org
Josh Luna, Teacher-Mentor, JLuna@ColoradoUpLift.org
Ivan Macias, Teacher-Mentor, IMacias@ColoradoUpLift.org
Michelle Burt, Teacher-Mentor, MBurt@ColoradoUpLift.org
Rebecca Flores, Teacher-Mentor, RFlores@ColoradoUpLift.org
Bernadette TorrezTeacher-Mentor, BTorrez@ColoradoUpLift.org
Joel Walter, Teacher-Mentor, JWalter@ColoradoUpLift.org

EAST/DSST:
Ross CuringtonArea Director, RCurington@ColoradoUpLift.org
Brittaney Robinson, Site Coordinator, BRobinson@ColoradoUpLift.org
Inacia DaCunha-NetoSite Coordinator, IDaCunhaNeto@ColoradoUpLift.org
Sheldon McGregor, Teacher-Mentor, SMcGregor@ColoradoUpLift.org
Audis Woodard,  Teacher-Mentor, AWoodard@ColoradoUpLift.org

 

Program and Administrative Staff (alphabetical order):

Manuel Aragon, Special Projects Manager, MAragon@ColoradoUpLift.org
Gena Burson, Sen. Development Director, Asst. to the President, GBurson@ColoradoUpLift.org
Kevin Byerley, Model Replication Program Director,  KByerley@ColoradoUpLift.org
Yessenia Cole, Administrative Coordinator, YCole@ColoradoUpLift.org
Sue Erickson, Education Coordinator, SErickson@ColoradoUpLift.org
Monique JaramilloProgram Manager, MJaramillo@ColoradoUpLift.org
Trung Nguyen, Adventure Director, TNguyen@ColoradoUpLift.org
John Oliver, Director of Operations, JOliver@ColoradoUpLift.org
Mike PainterPresident and CEOMPainter@ColoradoUpLift.org
Pami Perea, Manager of Donor and Community Relations, PPerea@ColoradoUpLift.org
Mike Riley, Vice President of Human Resources, MRiley@ColoradoUpLift.org
Inez Robinson, Middle School Program Manager, IRobinson@ColoradoUpLift.org
Sirena Rodriguez, Director of Post Secondary and Alumni Relations, SRodriguez@ColoradoUpLift.org
Sue ScheeresCurriculum Developer, SScheeres@ColoradoUpLift.org
Brian Stamer, Director of Finance and Administration, BStamer@ColoradoUpLift.org
Hilary Strat, Development and Marketing Manager, HStrat@ColoradoUpLift.org
Gabe Trujillo, Director of Education, GTrujillo@ColoradoUpLift.org
Marisol Villagomez, Development Coordinator, MVillagomez@ColoradoUpLift.org
Christie Ziegler, Director of Communications, CZiegler@ColoradoUpLift.org

All UpLift program staff work in Denver Public Schools, receive approximately 30-50 hours of training annually, and have adjunct teaching licenses from the Colorado Department of Education to teach the UpLift curriculum in schools.

For questions about employment, click here.